One Word Photo Challenge: Turquoise

One Word Photo Challenge: Turquoise

I absolutely love the colour turquoise.
When I moved my office, I updated the colours,
I went with Black and White and Turquoise to make a splash
I love the result!

This weeks One Word Photo Challenge is the color Turquoise!
I’m especially excited for this week because turquoise is my absolute favorite color (specifically cerulean, but regardless)!!!
To participate:
  • Create a new post on your blog titled “One Word Photo Challenge: Turquoise”
  • Include an image or images that you feel fit the theme
  • Tag your post with “One Word Photo Challenge” so that others can find your contribution
  • Have fun!
7 thoughts on “One Word Photo Challenge: Turquoise

Leave a Reply

