KCACO-UK 2016 | Everything is Cool and Groovyghan | Starts Jan 13 2016

I love Groovyghans, would you like to join? Follow the links

Keep Calm and Crochet On U.K

Everything-Is-Groovyghan Logo

Following a poll I conducted on Facebook, about doing a Crochet-A-Long (CAL) for 2016, and if I did what we should do the CAL on, the resounding answer was for a ‘Groovyghan’.  This is rather cool because I’ve always wanted to have a go at making one…and now I get to design one!

The ‘Everything is Cool and Groovyghan CAL’ will start on 13 January 2016. The tutorials for each part will be released every two weeks on a Wednesday on my blog where they will remain available forever.

This is a mystery crochet-along for a rectangular mixed motif blanket where either blocks or rows will be introduced every two weeks. Lots of different shapes and stitches will be incorporated so it won’t get boring and there will be plenty of opportunity to play with colour!

As well as posting information on this blog I’ll also be linking the information in my KCACO-UK Community Facebook Group, which if it’s…

View original post 545 more words

Leave a Reply

